Home

A few days ago, I decided to search online for some quick and easy snacks to eat after my daily workout and I could only find the following: apples dipped in peanut butter, nuts, and smoothie recipes with the main ingredient being bananas.

I’ve never liked bananas that much. There’s something about the texture, the strings on the sides, and the flavor is over powering in any fruit smoothie. Did I mention the noise people make when they eat them?  I know you are one of those people, and hopefully next time you decide to eat one, you’ll do it when other people are not around.

Anyway, I decided to make my own recipe with the only fruits I had in my fridge and it tasted delicious, refreshing, and nutritious. Just put the ingredients below in a blender and enjoy!

post-workout-smoothie

3 thoughts on “No bananas, please

  1. Las tortas de banana son horribles, una vez hice una de chocolate y banana y me dio mucho asco. Y el ruido que hacen los sobrinos cuando comen banana?

Leave a Reply

