Home

After a twenty day vacation in my sister’s house in France, I’m back to share some photos. All I can say is that it was a wonderful trip but a little short. I guess when you are having fun, spending time with family, and enjoying the moment, time seems to fly. Days were spent playing with my nieces and nephews outside, going on picnics, hiking to beautiful places, going to the market, helping in the kitchen, trying delicious treats, eating chocolate and figs everyday, and taking pictures of just about everything. I’m so thankful to my sister, brother in-law, and my parents for their hospitality, generosity, and for making this family vacation happen. The highlight of this trip not only was to see all of the kids together but meeting one of my youngest nieces, Sophie.

IMG_8792

IMG_1889

IMG_1971

IMG_2123

IMG_2161

IMG_2172

IMG_2197

One thought on “July in France

Leave a Reply

