Home

It’s been about a month since I last posted something and I’m not proud of it. I promised myself that this was going to be my space to be creative and I’ve been slacking. But, the good news is that I’m back! A lot of things have happened since the last time I posted, don’t worry…I won’t get into too much detail.

We adopted another kitten to keep Gomez entertained, her name is Contessa and she’s the sweetest cat I’ve ever met and she’s a survivor. She was found in a parking lot with two broken legs and when she was finally healed, she broke one of the legs again while playing with other cats. Now she’s fine, full of life and getting used to us and Gomez. Anyway, enough about Contessa…

On another note, Fall days are here and so are the snowbirds! We’ve noticed some of our neighbors have returned to Sarasota from the north, there’s more noise, cars and people in the streets. The weather is pleasant and it’s nice enough to seat outside on the weekends.

IMG_3151IMG_3213IMG_3205IMG_3162

One thought on “Caught my eye

Leave a Reply

