Home

It feels good to be back! I’m not sure why it’s so hard to commit to posting something every other day, but between the long dry drive to and from work, trying to stick to a workout routine and feeling tired from staring at a computer all day… well I guess that answers my question. Anyway, the last couple of months have been both rewarding and exhausting. I started a new job at a non-profit organization, that helps adults with developmental disabilities and even though I’m not an instructor, it feels like I’m helping someone indirectly and it’s a satisfying feeling. It’s been an eye-opening experience and I’ve learned so much.

IMG_3955IMG_3663IMG_3970IMG_3965

2 thoughts on “Caught my eye

Leave a Reply

